## **Proposed Slate for CPC Board of Directors 2023**

A. <u>Have completed 2-year term; will allow their names to stand for another 2- year term:</u>

- 1. Blaine Takeda
- 2. Kent Toone
- 3. Richard Boras
- 4. Valerie Boras
- B. <u>Have one year remaining in their 2-year term:</u>
  - 5. Tom Hopkins
  - 6. Cam Van Roon
- C. <u>New Board members</u>
  - 7. Dave Kelly
  - 8. Jean Spahmann

## D. Has completed his 2-year term; will allow his name to stand for another year:

9. Dave Hansen